Our Team 2018-05-11T09:41:37+00:00

Mark W. Claud, CCIM, CPM
Chief Executive Officer
mclaud@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1803
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Paul Denton
Director
pdenton@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1812
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

William “Bill” Barnett, ALC, CCIM
Senior Vice President | Partner
bbarnett@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1821 C: 804-339-1100
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Hawes “Hank” Campbell, IV
First Vice President – Land Sales
hcampbell@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1818
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Joe Buhrman
First Vice President – Land Sales
jbuhrman@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1811
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Chris Jenkins
Associate – Land Sales
cjenkins@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-228-4928 C: 804-339-1100
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Randy Cosby
Associate – Land Sales
rcosby@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1819
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Nate Krey
Associate – Land Sales
nkrey@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-234-3783
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Brian Reinhart
Forestry Consultant
breinhart@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-793-0065
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Philip Berry
CRM Administrator/Data Analyst
pberry@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-256-0890
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Kristan Cole
Director of Marketing
kcole@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-215-1863
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Sallie Pruitt
Digital Marketing Director
spruitt@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-215-1863 x344
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Bailey Foster
Marketing Manager
bfoster@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1816
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Mark W. Claud, CCIM, CPM
Chief Executive Officer
mclaud@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1803
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Paul Denton
Director
pdenton@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1812
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

William “Bill” Barnett, ALC, CCIM
Senior Vice President | Partner
bbarnett@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1821 C: 804-339-1100
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Hawes “Hank” Campbell, IV
First Vice President – Land Sales
hcampbell@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1818
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Joe Buhrman
First Vice President – Land Sales
jbuhrman@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1811
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Chris Jenkins
Associate – Land Sales
cjenkins@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-228-4928 C: 804-339-1100
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Randy Cosby
Associate – Land Sales
rcosby@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1819
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Nate Krey
Associate – Land Sales
nkrey@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-234-3783
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Brian Reinhart
Forestry Consultant
breinhart@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-793-0065
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Philip Berry
CRM Administrator/Data Analyst
pberry@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-256-0890
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Kristan Cole
Director of Marketing
kcole@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-215-1863
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Sallie Pruitt
Digital Marketing Director
spruitt@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-215-1863 x344
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Bailey Foster
Marketing Manager
bfoster@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1816
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Mark W. Claud, CCIM, CPM Chief Executive Officer mclaud@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1803
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Paul Denton Director pdenton@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1812
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

William “Bill” Barnett, ALC, CCIM Senior Vice President | Partner bbarnett@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1821 C: 804-339-1100
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Hawes “Hank” Campbell, IV First Vice President - Land Sales hcampbell@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1818
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Joe Buhrman First Vice President - Land Sales jbuhrman@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1811
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Chris Jenkins Associate - Land Sales cjenkins@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-228-4928 C: 804-339-1100
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Randy Cosby Associate - Land Sales rcosby@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1819
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Nate Krey Associate - Land Sales nkrey@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-256-0890
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Brian Reinhart Forestry Consultant breinhart@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-793-0065
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Philip Berry CRM Administrator/Data Analyst pberry@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-256-0890
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Kristan Cole Director of Marketing kcole@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-215-1863
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Sallie Pruitt Digital Marketing Director spruitt@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-215-1863 x344
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Bailey Foster Marketing Manager bfoster@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1816
F: 804-346-5901
Read More