Mark W. Claud, CCIM, CPM
Chief Executive Officer
mclaud@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1803
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Scott Keeton
Managing Director – Sales & Leasing
skeeton@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-234-3783
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

William “Bill” Barnett, ALC, CCIM
Senior Vice President | Partner
bbarnett@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-339-1100
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Hawes “Hank” Campbell, IV
Senior Vice President – Land Sales
hcampbell@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1818
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Joe Buhrman
Senior Vice President – Land Sales
jbuhrman@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1811
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Chris Jenkins
Vice President – Land Sales
cjenkins@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-228-4928 C: 804-922-6364
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Randy Cosby
Vice President – Land Sales
rcosby@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1819
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Brent Altaffer
Associate – Land Sales
baltaffer@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-793-0055
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Brian Reinhart
Forestry Consultant
breinhart@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-793-0065
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Philip Berry
CRM Administrator/Data Analyst
pberry@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-256-0890
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Sallie Pruitt
Digital Marketing Director
spruitt@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-215-1863 x344
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Bailey Mitchell
Senior Marketing Manager
bfoster@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1816
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Mark W. Claud, CCIM, CPM
Chief Executive Officer
mclaud@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1803
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Scott Keeton
Managing Director – Sales & Leasing
skeeton@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-234-3783
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

William “Bill” Barnett, ALC, CCIM
Senior Vice President | Partner
bbarnett@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1821 C: 804-339-1100
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Hawes “Hank” Campbell, IV
Senior Vice President – Land Sales
hcampbell@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1818
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Joe Buhrman
Senior Vice President – Land Sales
jbuhrman@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1811
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Chris Jenkins
Vice President – Land Sales
cjenkins@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-228-4928 C: 804-922-6364
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Randy Cosby
Vice President – Land Sales
rcosby@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1819
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Brent Altaffer
Associate – Land Sales
baltaffer@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-793-0055
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Brian Reinhart
Forestry Consultant
breinhart@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-793-0065
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Philip Berry
CRM Administrator/Data Analyst
pberry@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-256-0890
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Sallie Pruitt
Digital Marketing Director
spruitt@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-215-1863 x344
F: 804-346-5901
Read More

Bailey Mitchell
Senior Marketing Manager
bfoster@commonwealthland.com

T: 804-433-1816
F: 804-346-5901
Read More